2010 Project SEED Committee

Name Position Email
Elmer Sanders Program Coordinator / Southport High School, Chemistry Teacher esanders@msdpt.k12.in.us
Charsetta Grant Immediate Past Chair & Treasurer mail4cgrant@yahoo.com
Jim McAteer Preceptor Coordinator / IU School of Medicine, Professor of Anatomy McAteer@anatomy.iupui.edu
Rosie Bonjouklian Program Treasurer, SEED Scholarship / Eli Lilly & Co., Medicinal Chemist (retired) rosiebonj@iquest.net
Linda Dearth-Monroe Program Advisor, Student Recruiting / Warren Central High School lmonroe@warren.k12.in.us
Debbie Lynch Dickerson Program Advisor / Franklin Central High School DebraSueLD@comcast.net
Racheal Martindale Assistant Coordinator / Franklin Central High School Racheal.Martindale@ftcsc.k12.in.us
Kim Nguyen Program Support / IUPUI School of Education, UCASE  Center / LSAMP director knguyen@iupui.edu
Lisa Dinsmore Research Support / Indiana Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute (CTSI) ldinsmo@iupui.edu
Michael Evans Industry Representative / AIT Laboratories, Founder & CEO AAdkins@aitlabs.com
Dick Harper Indiana Section ACS Liaison / IUPUI School of Science, Computational Chemist drrwharper@gmail.com
Askim Senyurt ACS, Industry Representative / Depuy Orthopaedics Inc,  Polymer Specialist ASenyurt@its.jnj.com
Jeff Watt Research Preceptor Recruitment / IUPUI School of Science, Associate Dean jwatt@math.iupui.edu
Tamekia Anderson Administrative Support / IUPUI School of Science, Office of the Dean tlander1@iupui.edu
AnneMarie Chastain I U Foundation Liaison / IUPUI School of Science, Director of External Affairs achast@iupui.edu 
     
Honorary members:    
Pankita Pandya Alumna Representative / IU School of Medicine Graduate School  (Seed program '05) phpandya@iupui.edu
Cornelius Audu Alumnus Representative / IUPUI School of Science,  Class of 2011 (SEED '06,'07) cooaudu@imail.iu.edu
Philip Sanders Technology Intern / IUPUI School of Engineering, Class of 2013 (SEED '09) pssander@iupui.edu
Ahalya Skandarajah College Intern / Ohio State University School of Medicine, Class of 2014 (SEED '06) skandarajah.1@osu.edu
Marcia Ashmore Parent Representative/Michael Ashmore, Lawrence Central HS, Class of 2010  (SEED '08,'09) mkashmore@sbcglobal.net 
Allison Nixon Student Recruitment / Franklin Central High School allison.nixon@ftcsc.k12.in.us

The Project SEED Committee is a volunteer group of dedicated professionals who advise and oversee the program